Saturdays.

Good morning, hi, hello, how are ya? First of all, who let me use ‘intoxicating’ in two consecutive blog posts?. I’m looking at you, random citizen. It’s okay, I forgive you 😉

Anyways, this week has been pretty good so far. It was full of lots of healthy work-life-school balancing if you would believe it. I always feel like a real adult when I’m able to balance all of the things in my life (2 jobs, full time course load, family time, and the gym). I’m not sure how long it will last, but I’m going to appreciate every second of it while it does. I’ve been tired all week, but it’s a good tired. One that makes you grateful for the reasons behind your fatigue.

Weekly Updates: I’ve lost 7lbs since I started meal-planning and working out semi-semi-regularly. And I haven’t heard anything from George. Sad panda.

Have a great Saturday, my friends. Take time for yourself, don’t worry about your to-do list and hug someone you love.

Leave a Reply

