Le Sigh

I’m in deep, man. I’ve been seriously pining (I sincerely hope that’s the right spelling) over a boy lately. He’s not even in the same province as me, but Cupid got me good this time.

We’ve been friends for a few years and since I’ve known him, he’s had a partner. But when he chatted with me last time, he mentioned that she had broken up with him. As soon as he told me, it was like a lightbulb of mixed emotions went off. Suddenly he’s not George-my-good-friend.

No, no.

Now he’s let-me-put-my-body-on-your-body-George. And it’s terrible. I’m not sure if this is just a crush or if it’s actually based on feelings. All I know is that it feels like I’m in high school again when you like-like someone. Honestly though, this kind of crush is pretty damn intoxicating.

UGH.JUST.GET.ON.A.PLANE.AND.MAKE.OUT.WITH.ME.

Leave a Reply

